2018 XRCO Awards Official Winners List

On Thursday July 28th, 2018, the annual XRCO Awards ceremony was held at The Argyle nightclub in Hollywood, California. This illustrious event brought together the best and brightest adult film performers, directors, producers and many more talented industry professionals.

Wondering whether your favorite star took home an award? Then listed below are the official winners of the 2018 XRCO Awards!

Best Release

The Submission of Emma Marx: Evolved (New Sensations Erotic Stories)

Best Parody

Justice League XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Axel Braun/Wicked)

Best Comedy

Bad Babes Inc. (Adam & Eve Pictures)

Best Gonzo Movie

Angela 3 (AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best Gonzo Series

Angela Loves…(AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best Girl/Girl Series

Women Seeking Women (Girlfriends Films)


Bang POV (BangBros/Girlfriends Films)

BEST Ethnic Series

Interracial Icon (Blacked/Jules Jordan)

Best High-End Website


Best Director (Features)

Bree Mills

Best Director (Non-Features)

Greg Lansky

Best Director (Parody)

Axel Braun

Best Director (Web) [TIE]

Maestro Claudio

Best Actress

Jill Kassidy, Half His Age: A Teenage Tragedy (Pure Taboo/Pulse)

Best Actor

Tommy Pistol, Ingenue (Wicked Pictures)

Best Lesbian Performer

Charlotte Stokely

All In The Family Theme

Dysfucktional: Blood Is Thicker Than Cum (Kelly Madison/Juicy Entertainment)

Female Performer of the Year

Angela White 

Male Performer of the Year

Markus Dupree

New Starlet [TIE]

Lena Paul 
Whitney Wright 


New Stud


Unsung Siren

Casey Calvert

Unsung Swordsman

Charles Dera


Holly Hendrix

Orgasmic Oralist

Vicki Chase 

Orgasmic Analist

Abella Danger

MILF of the Year

Cherie DeVille

Best Cumback

Tori Black

Mainstream Adult Media Favorite

Joanna Angel

Hall of Fame Inductees

Brandon Iron
Kyle Stone
Mick Blue
Micky Lynn
Alexis Texas 


Amy Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *