2018 Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs) Winners List


On Sunday March 11th, 2018, the Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs) were held at the Avalon Club in Hollywood, California. Hosted by TEA Lifetime Achievement Award winner TS Madison, the TEAs celebrate the best and brightest LGBTQ+ performers, producers and directors working within the adult film industry.

Fan-favourite performer Morgan Bailey hosted the star-studded TEAs red carpet whilst Amy SpaceKitten and Koko Beans held backstage interviews and sensational singer Hudsy Hawn closed the show. Wondering which of your favourite performers emerged victorious? Then listed below are the official winners of the 2018 TEAs!

Best DVD

Real Fucking Girls 2 (directed by Mona Wales)

Best Photographer

Radius Dark

Gender X Model of the Year

Chanel Santini

Cam Performer of the Year

Korra Del Rio and Casey Kisses

Black TGirls Model of the Year

Megan Snow

Best Internet Personality

Natalie Mars

Best Industry Professional

John Stagliano

Best Solo Site


Best Scene

Chanel Santini and Lance Hart in “Wonder Woman” (directed by Tom Moore for TransAngels.com)

Grooby Girl of the Year

Shiri Allwood

Best Non-TS Female

Mona Wales

Best Non TS Male

Soldier Boi and D. Arclyte

Best Scene Producer

Aiden Starr

Best VR Scene

Annabelle Lane for “Virtual Reality” (available via GroobyVR.com)

Bob’s TGirls

Miran at Bob's T Girls


Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme


Outstanding Service Award

Morgan Bailey

Lifetime Achievement Award

Nicole Montero

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jesse Flores

Best FTM Performer

Eddie Wood

Ms Unique

Nadia Love

Transcendence Award

Kelly Klaymour

Transational Fantasy Girl of the Year

Brooke Zanell

Best International Model

Mia Maffia

Best New Face

Kayleigh Coxx

Fan Choice Award

Aubrey Kate

Best Solo Model

Natalie Mars

Best Hardcore Performer

Aubrey Kate

Amy Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *